Hot Line +86 023-63521360


Consulting and technical services

Management System Certification
System Certification
 ISO9001 Quality Management System Certification
 The International Organization for Standardization (ISO) established the Quality Management and Quality Assurance Technical Committee (TC176) in 1979, responsible for the development of quality management and quality assurance standards. Since the release of the ISO9000 series of standards in 1987, it has undergone revisions of the 1994 edition, the 2000 edition, and the 2008 edition, forming the current series of ISO9001:2008 standards. The 2008 version of the ISO9000 family of standards includes the following set of closely related quality management system core standards:
- ISO 9000 Quality Management System Foundation and Terminology
-ISO9001 Quality Management System Requirements
- ISO9004 "Pursue the Organization's Succeed Success Quality Management Method"
- ISO19011 Quality and/or Environmental Management System Audit Guidelines
The ISO9000 family of standards is a scientific summary of the quality management practices of many developed countries in the world, and applies to organizations of all types, sizes, and products.

ISO14001 Environmental Management System Certification

 ISO14001:1996 Environmental Management System - Specification and Usage Guidelines is an international standard officially promulgated by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) in 1996 used for certification.
The current version of ISO 14001 is ISO 14001:2015, which was published in September 2015nal Health and Safety Management System Certification
All standards are periodically reviewed by ISO to ensure they still meet market requirements. The current version is ISO 14001:2015, and certified organizations were given a three-year transition period to adapt their environmental management system to the new edition of the standard. The latest version of ISO 14001 focuses on the improvement of environmental performance rather than the improvement of the management system itself. It also includes several latest updates all aimed at making environmental management more comprehensive and relevant to the supply chain. One of the main updates asks organizations to consider environmental impact during the entire life cycle, although there is no requirement to actually complete a life cycle analysis. Additionally, the commitments of top management and the methods of evaluating compliance have also been strengthened. Another notable change linked ISO 14001 to the general management system structure, introduced in 2015, called the High-Level Structure. Both ISO 9001 and 14001 use this same structure, making implementation and auditing more uniform. The new standard also requires the holder of the certificate to specify risks and opportunities and how to address them.

OHSAS18001 Occupation

With the growing concern of the community on occupational safety and health issues, and the fact that ISO9000 and ISO14000 standards have been widely recognized and successfully implemented in countries around the world, taking into account the relevance of quality management, environmental management and occupational safety and health management, relevant international authorities have established The Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series 18001:1999 is the OHSAS 18001 standard that evaluates the occupational safety and health system.

FSSC 22000 Food Safety System Certification
The Food Safety System Certification (FSSC) 22000 was created for food manufacturers and incorporates the ISO 22000:2005 Food Safety Standard and the Food Safety Public Availability Specification (PAS) 220:2008, which is developed by a Dutch-based foundation for food safety certification. With the support of the EU Food and Beverage Industry Coalition, FSSC22000 has been approved by the Global Food Safety Initiative and encouraged to implement it.
Certificates will be accredited under ISO22003 and ISO Guide 65 (product certification) standards, providing organizations with a complete food safety management system.

HACCP Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point Certification
Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) is an acronym for the English word "Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point." HACCP is a cost-effective management system for controlling food safety.
HACCP analyzes and controls various hazards during the entire process of food processing, transportation, and sales, to ensure that the food reaches a safe level. It is a systematic and continuous food hygiene prevention and control method. The HACCP-based food safety system is based on the seven principles of HACCP. The HACCP theory is continuously developing and improving. In 1999, the Codex Alimentarius Commission (CAC) identified the seven principles of HACCP in the "Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) System Application Guidelines" appendix of the "General Principles of Food Hygiene":
Principle 1: Hazard Analysis (-HA)
Principle 2: Determining the Critical Control Point (CCP)
Principle 3: Determination of Critical Limits Related to Each CCP (CL)
Principle 4: Establish CCP Monitoring Procedures

PRINCIPLE 5: Establish Corrective Actions (Corrective Actions) When Surveillance Considers Key Control Points Lost Control
Principle 6: Verification Procedures
Principle 7: Record-keeping Procedures